Artista: Avril Lavigne

Album: Goodbye Lullaby

Año: 2011

Velocidad de Bits: 320 kbps

Frecuencia de Muestreo: 44,100 kHz



01. Black Star
02. What The Hell
03. Push
04. Wish You Were Here
05. Smile
06. Stop Standing There
07. I Love You
08. Everybody Hurts
09. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
12. Remember When
13. Goodbye
14. Alice (Extended Edition)

Bonus Tracks:

15. What The Hell (Acoustic Version)
16. Push (Acoustic Version)
17. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic Version)
18. Bad Reputation


BONUS TRACK: http://www.mediafire.com/?t3fcuk6z5e6t9y1



Un comentario en “AVRIL LAVIGNE- (2011) GOODBYE LULLABY”

  1. I’m really inspired along with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure for your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one these days..


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s